CMX Fridays at 5:30 PM

creative . musical . extreme . forms . weapons . tricking

Fridays at 5:30

The combos we worked on can be found here. http://scsmaaf.sparkuniversity.co/ViewCourse.aspx?courseID=27574

Bookmark this page so you can see when we update what is needed for each week!

Friday, June 19 – Forms Focus: Full Strikes

Friday, June 26 – Forms Focus: Kias/Expressions

Friday, July 3 – No Classes

Friday, July 10 – Forms Focus: Power/Details

Friday, July 17 – Forms Focus: Forms Evaluations

Friday, July 24 – No Classes Battle of Atlanta

Friday, July 31 – Weapons Focus: Full Strikes

Friday, August 6 – No Classes Ozark Mountain Nationals

Friday, August 13 – Weapons Focus: Tricks

Friday, August 20 – Weapons Focus: Forms Evaluations

Friday, August 27 – Tricking Focus: Tricking Level Up

Friday, September 4 – No Classes Labor Day

Friday, September 11 – Tricking Focus: Kicking Level Up

Friday, September 18 – Tricking Focus: Combos | Arkansas Open

Friday, September 25 – Tricking Focus: Tricking and Kicking Battles

Friday, October 2 – Musical Form: Learn a Musical Form

Friday, October 9 – No CMX Pan-Ams | BCBE Fall Break

Friday, October 16 – No Classes Music City Smacdown

Friday, October 24 – Musical Form: Creating an Intro

Friday, October 30 – Diamonds

Friday, November 5 – Musical Form: Perform on the Beats

Friday, November 12 – CMX Performances

Friday, November 19 – Destin Open

Friday, November 27 – No Classes Thanksgiving

Friday, December 4 – CMX Open Mat

Friday, December 11 – CMX Open Mat

Friday, December 18 – No Classes US Open

Friday, December 25 – No Classes Christmas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s