Calendar

SCS reserves the right to change the dates of any of our upcoming events with notice. Please check back often to confirm dates.

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

  • Friday, August 7 No Classes Ozark Mountain Nationals
  • Saturday, August 7 Ozark Mountain Nationals

September 2020

  • Friday, September 4 Battle of Atlanta Martial Arts Tournament
  • Saturday, September 5 Battle of Atlanta Martial Arts Tournament
  • Monday, September 7 No Classes Labor Day
  • Friday, September 18 No Classes Arkansas Open
  • Saturday, September 19 Arkansas Open

October 2020

  • Friday, October 16 No Classes Music City Smacdown
  • Saturday, October 17 Music City Smacdown

November 2020

  • Saturday, November 21 Destin Open
  • Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Workout Only
  • Friday, November 27 No Classes for Thanksgiving